House Cleaning Services in Calgary

403-242-8773

Proudly Serving Calgary Since 1997

Merry Maids of Calgary North & SE: 403-242-8773

Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

Verified Reviews of Merry Maids of Calgary North & SE

Click Here To Write a Review

Overall Rating / 21 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Merry Maids of Calgary North & SE

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

I can count on you. Cleaning is excellent. Your staff is so friendly that I no longer think of Merry maids as a commercial service, but as my friends. I am particularly fond of Carissa and Ashley.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Everyone is friendly and professional and the service is excellent. The products are effective but do not have an overpowering scent...just right.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Not just superficial cleaning, but deep cleaning and they use natural products which is good for the environment and my allergies

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

The staff is incredibly nice and thoughtful. Alex has gone above and beyond her job helping my elderly father with taking care of his home and helping him stay in his own home as long as possible. Thanks so much.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Quick friendly people using products that do not irritate my allergies. Very willing to work with me to change times and add services if needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

I love coming home to a clean house on Thursdays. Just knowing that it will be taken care of is such a relief for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Merry Maids keeps our home in tip top condition and keep us organized! Your staff are always pleasant and professional!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Your service is top notch, the phone call as a reminder is awesome as well as the info left after the cleaning as well as the job done is fantastic.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Your service is done quickly and addresses my concerns for a clean home.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

I like the customer service and the people. I've recommended Merry Maids to everyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Our kitchen and bathrooms are always very clean! Much appreciated. Thanks for your continued high-quality service.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Has been constantly good, and reliable. They always do a good job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

We have no complaints. Our house always smells clean and fresh when we come home.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Tannis is a very special young lady. She came into our home and met most of my family and she is for sure a people person, very respectable. She did a beautiful job of our floors. I'm looking forward for Tannis coming back into our home. I'm so happy I met you at the bmo show, thank you so much.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Merry Maids is very pleasant to work with. The high standards set for cleaning are terrific and IF you are not satisfied, they bend over backwards to see that you are. The cleaning staff are trustworthy, friendly and conscientious of your needs. Products used are safe & non toxic. I can't say enough good about my experiences with Merry Maids!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Keith M.
Fantastic reliable service

Kathy T.
The commitment to always doing a good job and I always find something a little extra done. Very flexible and always willing to incorporate what I need into their cleanings. Very impressed.

Cynthia R.
Everything is to my satisfaction – I love coming home to that Merry Maid clean smell.

Reham M.
Totally professional and listen to what your customer needs

Jacqui V.
I am enjoying the new service where it shows which rooms will be on special next week it helps to get them more prepared. It has been great having the same team come to our place they have been doing an amazing job and it definitely something I look forward too.

Jennifer W.
The house is always perfectly clean when I get home, and smells fresh.

Mandy A.
Merry Maids is very pleasant to work with. The high standards set for cleaning are terrific and IF you are not satisfied, they bend over backwards to see that you are. The cleaning staff are trustworthy, friendly and conscientious of your needs. Products used are safe & non toxic. I can’t say enough good about my experiences with Merry Maids!

Margaret B.
Tannis is a very special young lady. She came into our home and met most of my family and she is for sure a people person, very respectable. She did a beautiful job of our floors. I’m looking forward for Tannis coming back into our home. I’m so happy I met you at the bmo show, thank you so much.

Sharon P.
We have no complaints. Our house always smells clean and fresh when we come home.

Ron A.
Has been constantly good, and reliable. They always do a good job.

Barb C.
Our kitchen and bathrooms are always very clean! Much appreciated. Thanks for your continued high-quality service.

Callista M.
I like the customer service and the people. I’ve recommended Merry Maids to everyone.

Shannon B.
Your service is done quickly and addresses my concerns for a clean home.

Doug & Maureen W.
Your service is top notch, the phone call as a reminder is awesome as well as the info left after the cleaning as well as the job done is fantastic.

Diana G.
Merry Maids keeps our home in tip top condition and keep us organized! Your staff are always pleasant and professional!

Carla B.
I love coming home to a clean house on Thursdays. Just knowing that it will be taken care of is such a relief for me.

Linda B.
Quick friendly people using products that do not irritate my allergies. Very willing to work with me to change times and add services if needed.

Cathie R.
The staff is incredibly nice and thoughtful. Alex has gone above and beyond her job helping my elderly father with taking care of his home and helping him stay in his own home as long as possible.
Thanks so much.

Debra & Rob H.
Not just superficial cleaning, but deep cleaning and they use natural products which is good for the environment and my allergies

Laurel J.
Everyone is friendly and professional and the service is excellent. The products are effective but do not have an overpowering scent…just right.

Marlene A.
I can count on you. Cleaning is excellent. Your staff is so friendly that I no longer think of Merry maids as a commercial service, but as my friends. I am particularly fond of Carissa and Ashley.

Call for a FREE Estimate: 403-242-8773

Give Us a Call: 403-242-8773

Our Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am – 4:30pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

Our Location

2A, 610 70 Avenue Southeast,
Calgary, AB T2H 2J6

Phone: 403-242-8773

Awards & Recognition

This local Merry Maids of Calgary North & SE office has grown to become one of the top Merry Maids Franchise in Western Canada, receiving many awards for their Quality of Work, Customer Satisfaction, and Outstanding Employees.